Mariachimusic.com is the premiere website for all things related to the mariachi music entertainment industry. Concert tours, mariachi music festivals, award-winning mariachi groups and vocalists, educational initiatives, and booking information is included.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Mariachi Vargas Tour'

Friday, August 29, 2014
Mariachi Vargas Tour Mariachi Vargas Concert Tour Schedule
Event Name Date
Mariachi Vargas (Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX) Monday, September 01, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Tijuana, MX) Friday, September 12, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Corpus Christi, TX) Saturday, September 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Berkley, CA) Saturday, September 20, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Chicago, IL) 3 PM!!! Sunday, September 28, 2014 (3:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Rosarito Beach, MX) Sunday, October 05, 2014 (7:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Friday, October 10, 2014 (5:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Saturday, October 11, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Sunday, October 12, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Tucson, AZ) Saturday, October 18, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Tucson, AZ) Sunday, October 19, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (San Antonio, TX) Saturday, November 22, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Costa Mesa, CA) Saturday, November 29, 2014 (8:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas (Northridge, CA) Thursday, December 04, 2014 (6:30 PM)
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


User Login

En Español