Mariachimusic.com is the premiere website for all things related to the mariachi music entertainment industry. Concert tours, mariachi music festivals, award-winning mariachi groups and vocalists, educational initiatives, and booking information is included.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Mariachi Vargas Tour'

Friday, April 18, 2014
Mariachi Vargas Tour Mariachi Vargas Concert Tour Schedule
Event Name Date
Mariachi Vargas (Mineral De Pozos, Guanajuato) Friday, April 25, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Durango, MX) Saturday, April 26, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Tampa, FL) Sunday, May 04, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Santa Yanez, CA - Chumash Casino) Thursday, May 08, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Brooks, CA - Cache Creek Casino) Friday, May 09, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Reno, NV) Saturday, May 10, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Celaya, MX) Thursday, May 15, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Phoenix, AZ - Casino) Friday, May 16, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Salinas, CA) Saturday, May 17, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Bakersfield, CA) Sunday, May 18, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX) Thursday, May 22, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Puebla, MX) Friday, May 30, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Topeka, KS) Friday, June 06, 2014 (7:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas (Austin) Saturday, June 07, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas & Yolanda Del Río (San José, CA) Saturday, June 28, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Tucson, AZ) Sunday, June 29, 2014 (5:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX) Monday, September 01, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Tijuana, MX) Friday, September 12, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Corpus Christi, TX) Saturday, September 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Berkley, CA) Saturday, September 20, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Milwaukee, WI) Friday, September 26, 2014 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Chicago, IL) Sunday, September 28, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Rosarito Beach, MX) Sunday, October 05, 2014 (7:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Friday, October 10, 2014 (5:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Saturday, October 11, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Phoenix, AZ) Sunday, October 12, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Tucson, AZ) Saturday, October 18, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas - Opera (Tucson, AZ) Sunday, October 19, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (San Antonio, TX) Saturday, November 22, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Costa Mesa, CA) Saturday, November 29, 2014 (8:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas (Northridge, CA) Thursday, December 04, 2014 (7:00 PM)
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


User Login

En Español