Mariachimusic.com is the premiere website for all things related to the mariachi music entertainment industry. Concert tours, mariachi music festivals, award-winning mariachi groups and vocalists, educational initiatives, and booking information is included.

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Mariachi Vargas Tour'

Saturday, March 07, 2015
Mariachi Vargas Tour Mariachi Vargas Concert Tour Schedule
Event Name Date
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (Chicago, IL) Saturday, March 28, 2015 (7:30 PM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (Chicago, IL) Sunday, March 29, 2015 (2:00 PM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (San Diego, CA) Saturday, April 25, 2015 (2:00 PM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (San Diego, CA) Saturday, April 25, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Irving, TX) Monday, May 04, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Irving, TX) Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (7:00 PM)
TRAVEL DAY Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (8:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas (Santa Yanez, CA) Thursday, May 07, 2015 (8:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Brooks, CA) Friday, May 08, 2015 (8:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (San Jose, CA) Saturday, May 09, 2015 (8:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Modesta, CA) Sunday, May 10, 2015 (8:00 PM)
TRAVEL DAY Monday, May 11, 2015 (8:00 AM)
Rehearsal With Opera Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (8:00 AM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (Houston, TX) Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (7:30 PM)
In Houston Thursday, May 14, 2015 (8:00 AM)
In Houston Friday, May 15, 2015 (8:00 AM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (Houston, TX) Saturday, May 16, 2015 (7:30 PM)
El Pasado Nunca Se Termina (Houston, TX) Sunday, May 17, 2015 (2:00 PM)
–––> Monday, May 18, 2015 (8:00 AM)
–––> Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (8:00 AM)
Mariachi Vargas (Tucson, AZ) Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas (Chicago, IL) Sunday, October 11, 2015 (3:00 PM)
Mariachi Vargas Extravaganza (San Antonio, TX) Saturday, November 21, 2015 (7:30 PM)
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


User Login

En Español